We are CougarCS
We Compute Student Success

Our Officers

Uploaded image

Ronak Shah

President

Ronak.Shah@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Dan Biediger

Vice-President

Daniel.Biediger@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Ganga Vibhagini

Treasurer

Vibhagini.Ganga@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Andy Hinh

Director of Hackathon
Andy.Hinh@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Lauren O’Neal

Director of Activities
Lauren.oneal@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Cesar Salazar

Secretary
Cesar.Salazar@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Rick Gray

Director of Communications
Rick.gray@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Raymund Riegl

Director of Tutoring
Raymund.riegl@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Tin Nguyen

Director of Recruitment
Tin.nguyen@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Ryan Hermeston

Webmaster
Ryan.Hermeston@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Maxwell Ciotti

Designer
Maxwell.Ciotti@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Chang Yun

Faculty Advisor
Chang.Yun@cougarcs.com

Contact Us