We are CougarCS
We Compute Student Success

Next Meeting

Unity Workshop

Thursday, October 11th from 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Our Officers

Uploaded image

Matthew Potter

President
matthew.potter@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Hayyaan Merchant

Vice-President
h.merchant@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Rabab Fatima

Treasurer
rabab.fatima@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Katherine Velasco

Secretary
katherine.velasco@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Bryan Acuna

Director of Activities
bryan.acuna@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Vishakha Mallya

Director of Communications
vishakha.mallya@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Anh Nguyen

Director of Tutoring
anh.nguyen@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Sahil Thakkar

Webmaster
s.thakkar@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Chang Yun

Faculty Advisor
chang.yun@cougarcs.com

Contact Us