We are CougarCS
We Compute Student Success

Next Meeting

MLH Local Hack Day

Saturday, December 2nd from 11:00 am to 11:00 pm in the PGH 232

Our Officers

Uploaded image

Ronak Shah

President
ronak.shah@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Dan Biediger

Vice-President
daniel.biediger@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

GANGA VIBHAGINI

Treasurer
vibhagini.ganga@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Rabab Fatima

Secretary
rabab.fatima@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Hayyaan Merchant

Director of Activities
h.merchant@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Brenda Gonzalez

Director of Communications
brenda.gonzalez@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Angela Hoch

Director of Tutoring
angela.hoch@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Maxwell Ciotti

Designer
maxwell.ciotti@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Matthew Potter

Webmaster
matthew.potter@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Chang Yun

Faculty Advisor
chang.yun@cougarcs.com

Contact Us