We are CougarCS
We Compute Student Success

Career Fair
The Spring 2016 Career Fair will be held on Wednesday, February 10. We encourage all students to attend regardless of class denomination. This is a great, and crucial opportunity.

Our Officers

Uploaded image

Jophy Johnson

President

Jophy.Johnson@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Dan Biediger

Vice-President

Dan.Biediger@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Chirag Ghansani

Treasurer

Chirag.Ghansani@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Aaron Dancer

Director of Hackathon
Aaron.Dancer@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Hector Silva

Director of Activities
Hector.Silva@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Cesar Salazar

Secretary
Cesar.Salazar@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Tri Nguyen

Director of Communications
Tri.Nguyen@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Jairo Vera

Director of Tutoring
Jairo.Vera@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Joseph Obeahon

Director of Recruitment
Joseph.Obeahon@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Ronak Shah

Webmaster
Ronak.Shah@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Maxwell Ciotti

Designer
Maxwell.Ciotti@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Andy Hinh

Deputy Hackathon Director
Andy.Hihn@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Ganga Gangadharan

Deputy Activities Director
Ganga.Gangadharan@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Chang Yun

Faculty Advisor
Chang.Yun@cougarcs.com

Contact Us