We are CougarCS
We Compute Student Success

Next Meeting

CougarCS Introductory Meeting

Thursday, August 30th from 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Our Officers

Uploaded image

Matthew Potter

President
matthew.potter@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Hayyaan Merchant

Vice-President
h.merchant@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Rabab Fatima

Treasurer
rabab.fatima@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Katherine Velasco

Secretary
katherine.velasco@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Bryan Acuna

Director of Activities
bryan.acuna@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Vishakha Mallya

Director of Communications
vishakha.mallya@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Anh Nguyen

Director of Tutoring
anh.nguyen@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Harshitha Krishna

Webmaster
harshitha.krishna@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Chang Yun

Faculty Advisor
chang.yun@cougarcs.com

Contact Us