We are CougarCS
We Compute Student Success

Paycom | Coding & Interview Tips

PGH 232 | Thursday, March 19 @ 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Our Officers

Uploaded image

Ibrahim Khatkhatay

President
i.khatkhatay@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Harrison Hayes

Vice-President
Harrison.Hayes@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Conrad Parker

Treasurer
Conrad.Parker@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Naveed Panjwani

Secretary
n.panjwani@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Rizwan Khan

Director of Activities
activites@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Jesus Del Riego

Director of Operations
jesus.delr@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Jacob Medel

Director of Communications
jacob.medel@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Madeleine Wilson

Director of Tutoring
mfwilson@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Vyas Ramankulangara

Webmaster
vyas.r@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Nilanjan Chowdhury

Designer
designer@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Chang Yun

Faculty Advisor
chang.yun@cougarcs.com

Contact Us