We are CougarCS
We Compute Student Success

Upcoming Events

Career Fair : September 13, 2017

Please go to the Career Fair page for details!

Our Officers

Uploaded image

Ronak Shah

President

Ronak.Shah@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Dan Biediger

Vice-President

Daniel.Biediger@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Ganga Vibhagini

Treasurer

Vibhagini.Ganga@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Rabab Fatima

Secretary
Rabab.Fatima@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Hayyaan Merchant

Director of Activities
Hayyan.Merchant@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Brenda Gonzalez

Director of Communications
Brenda.Gonzalez@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Angela Hoch

Director of Tutoring
Angela.Hoch@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Vacant

Webmaster
Uploaded image

Maxwell Ciotti

Designer
Maxwell.Ciotti@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Chang Yun

Faculty Advisor
Chang.Yun@cougarcs.com

Contact Us