We are CougarCS
We Compute Student Success

Next Meeting

Our Officers

Uploaded image

Matthew Potter

President
president@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Hayyaan Merchant

Vice-President
vicepresident@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Katherine Velasco

Secretary
secretary@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Rizwan Khan

Director of Activities
activites@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Harrison Hayes

Director of Communications
communications@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Ibrahim Khatkhatay

Director of Tutoring
tutoring@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Patricio Lamacchia

Webmaster
webmaster@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Nilanjan Chowdhury

Designer
designer@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Chang Yun

Faculty Advisor
chang.yun@cougarcs.com

Contact Us