We are CougarCS
We Compute Student Success

Our Officers

Uploaded image

Ronak Shah

President

Ronak.Shah@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Dan Biediger

Vice-President

Daniel.Biediger@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Ganga Vibhagini

Treasurer

Ganga.Vibhagini@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Andy Hinh

Director of Hackathon
Andy.Hinh@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Ryan Capece

Director of Activities
Ryan.Capece@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Cesar Salazar

Secretary
Cesar.Salazar@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Joyce Shaheen

Director of Communications
Joyce.Shaheen@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Erkan Sen

Director of Tutoring
Erkan.Sen@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Alen Shaju

Director of Recruitment
Alen.Shaju@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Ryan Hermeston

Webmaster
Ryan.Hermeston@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Maxwell Ciotti

Designer
Maxwell.Ciotti@cougarcs.com
Uploaded image

Chang Yun

Faculty Advisor
Chang.Yun@cougarcs.com

Contact Us